Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
CDGS Field Day: 
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
CDGS Field Day (Rain Day): 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Little League Managers/Coaches Meeting: 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 10:00a to 12:00p
Coach's CPR Training: 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Juniors and Majors Games Begin: 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
CDGS Opening Day: 
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
CDGS Opening Day (Rain Day): 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Minor A Games Begin: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Little League Home Run Derby: 

At Randall Oaks

Saturday, May 2, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
CDGS Picture Day: 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Minor B and T ball Games Begin: 
Fri, May 15, 2020 through Sun, May 17, 2020
Little League All Star Try-outs: 
Fri, May 22, 2020 through Sun, May 24, 2020
Minor A Memorial Day Tournament: 
Fri, May 22, 2020 through Sun, May 24, 2020
Little League All Star Try-outs: 
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
CDGS Fall Ball Registration Opens: 
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
CDGS Picnic Day: 
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020
CDGS Picnic Day (Rain Day): 
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020
Juniors, Majors and Minor A games end: 
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
Minor B and T-ball games end: 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 through Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Little League Metro Tournament: 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 through Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Little League Metro Tournaments: 
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
Little League All Stars Begins: 
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
Little League All-Star Tournaments Begin: 
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
Fall Ball Registration Ends: